MCT-certificerede behandlere i Danmark

Find en MCT-certificered behandler nær dig:

LevelNameEmailPhone NumberAddress
Website
1Anna Cosaranna@cosar.dk
1Aida Victoria Lindbergpsykkarrebaek@icloud.com+45 2682 8980 www.psykologkarrebaek.com
1Bent Gamst Brinckmann45 3050 5070Østerbakken 26 Høruphav Denmark 6470
1Camilla Karmarkcamilla@kognitivpsykologpraksis.dk+45 3140 3323
2Carsten Juul


carsten@heypeople.dk30633435Bredgade 301260 CopenhagenWww.heypeople.dk
1Charlotte Høyrupch@stamina-psykologerne.dkSøndre Boulevard 84, st.

2Dorte Fløe Lemming
dorte@re-view.dk+45 3168 8060Truevej 11 Brabrand Denmark 8220
www.re-view.dk
1Else-Marie Skyumaalborgpsyk@gmail.com+45 5057 3952Aastrupvej 10, 3. sal, Hjørring, Denmark, 9800

and

Sundhedens Hus, Dag Hammarskjølds Gade 4, Aalborg, Denmark, 9000
Aastrupvej 10, 3. sal, Hjørring, Denmark, 9800
www.psykologskyum.dk
2Erla Heinesen Højsted
erla@mindcph.dk5387 0606Autoriseret psykolog

MIND CPH

Bredgade 36B, 2. th.

1260 København K
1Ida Hanneborgida@mindcph.dkMIND CPH, Bredgade 36 B, 2. TH1260 København Kwww.mindcph.dk
1Ivalo Hovmandivalo.hovmand@gmail.com+45 2629 3126Lyngby Hovedgade 47,
1 Kongens Lyngby, Denmark, 2800
www.ivalohovmand.dk
1Jane Dyhr Johansenjanedjohansen@gmail.comTruevej 11, 1.

1Lars Andersen

kontakt@psykologlarsandersen.dk+45 2521 7595Skellerødvej 10www.psykologlarsandersen.dk
1Lene Essenbæk KarlssonLene@yourmind.dkSkodsborg Strandvej 258A

1Lisbeth Stenning

lisbethstenning@protonmail.dk+45 6019 4578Vestensborg Allé 66
Nykøbing Falster
Denmark
DK-4800
www.stenning.dk
2Maiken Lykke Christiansen, info@maikenlykke.dk+4526504540Amaliegade 39, 1. Tv., Copenhagen, Denmark, 1256www.maikenlykke.dk
1Maj Wismannkontakt@majwismann.dk+45 2237 6293Stevnshøjvej 8

https://majwismann.dk/
1Maria Bangpsykolog@mariabang.dk+45 2890 0849Hollandsvej 12,
Lyngby
Denmark
2800
www.mariabang.dk
1Marie Tolstrup

kontakt@psykologmarietolstrup.dk+45 6014 1739Vendersgade 4, 3.sal

www.psykologmarietolstrup.dk
1Mette Eline Lauritzenml@kognitivpraksis.dk
1Mia Bossingmiabossing@gmail.com+45 2513 5530H. C. Ørsteds Vej 11A, kld. mf, 1879 Frederiksberg Denmarkwww.kbhterapi.dk
1Mikkel Malmmose

m.malmmose@outlook.com
1Michael PortzMichael@mindcph.dk+45 3111 1315www.mindcph.dk
2Nanna Holmkontakt@nanna-holm.dk+45 6133 8894
1Nicoline Normannnicoline.normann@psy.ku.dk
2Pia Callesenpia.callesen@cektos.dk +45 2268 4281 www.Cektos.dk
1Rikke Jessingrikkejessing@in-motus.dk
2Silje Hansen Westerheim
sw@kognitivterapikbh.dk30131079Cand. Psych Aut.

Specialist i psykoterapi

Valkendorfsgade 30, 2., 1151 København K/
Knuthenborgvej 12, 2500 Valby
www.kognitivterapikbh.dk
2Sisse Find Nielsen
Level 2
sisse@heypeople.dk+45 2629 9596www.sissefindnielsen.dk
1Tina H. Puruptinapurup@hotmail.dkTruevej 11
1Tina Harentina@haren.dk+45 2097 7329Løngangstræde 37B
1468 København
www.haren.dk
1Trine Caspersen

info@tricas.dkVestergade 50, 1.thwww.tricas.dk
1Zinaida Riisfeldt

zinaida.riisfeldt@gmail.comUngarnsgade 16, 3.tvwww.mindcph.dk